TulipTools Internet Business Owners and Online Sellers Community

Full Version: So does the support at MW end when you start paying them?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
In a weak moment, I decided to give MW yet another freakin' try.

The CS rep wooed me.  Answered all of my questions with all the things I wanted to hear.  (I felt like I was on a date. ;-))

They flipped the switch and the billing clock started running.

That was 3 days ago.

I switched ONE listing over to MW and I can't get COR to work.    It pulls it into the system.  Buyers (eventually - like a freakin' day later) get a WBN that lets them check out in MW.  BUT, when they click the Pay Now button on the Bay, it takes them to COR.  (Which, I'm no expert, but it seems like I'm missing a pretty import of that Checkout REDIRECT function here.)

I'd post this question on the forum there, but it won't let me sign in.  (I reported that 3 days ago, too.)  It won't even let me PM the forum administrator . . . without signing in.

I'm having other issues as well: much of the new handy dandy get started guides - they want that same sign in that I'm not able to do; I have two storefront profiles set up for two IDs, but the only url they give me accesses an old one that I set up last time I tried this stupid service; how the heck can you leave feedback if you don't want it automated; apparently there's a new order management thingee, but I can't sign up for that either, because it won't let me sign in; folks have paid for orders via PayPal but it's not showing them as paid, etc.

Anyway, I'm done ranting.  I need to get some shipping done.

If anyone has ANY suggestions as to how I can:

1) get a CS rep to answer my support ticket or
2) make COR work  (the item is in my inventory, it's been converted to a MW item, I have COR selected for that account, and I have checkout selected on eBay)

I'd be grateful.