TulipTools Internet Business Owners and Online Sellers Community

Full Version: Selling 101: Q&A for Serious Sellers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hi there!
This thread is designed to help those that have serious questions about online selling. A "how to start and succeed" type thread. There are many pros on this site, and I'd love to see them show us how it's done right.
Hi ORUS  Wave
'
Good idea for a thread, girl! I'm no expert (far, far, far from it Tard  ), but I wil gladly help where I can. Thumbsup
[quote author=BellisimaJ. link=topic=7416.msg43681#msg43681 date=1171425071]
Hi ORUS  Wave
'
Good idea for a thread, girl! I'm no expert (far, far, far from it Tard  ), but I wil gladly help where I can. Thumbsup
[/quote]

I second that! Ask away and I know I'll have lots of my own questions!
You are an expert! I'm so glad you will help! This whole business is overwhelming at times and I get stuck or just give up, or feel stupid asking people for help. Especially asking for help more than once. *L* And theres the whole thing of wanting to sell online, and not knowing where to start and wasting time and money making every mistake out there.
There is so much info on this site, but a lot of it is scattered throughout hundreds of pages. I am hoping to get a lot of it on one thread.
I have a few questions. First, is there such a thing as a sub category for this thread? Like...someone sees this thread and once they click on it they can have a choice of things to look at like..web sites, selling venues, etc.